Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Kevin Wong Mr. Kevin Wong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Ningbo JustLive Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электрическое одеяло

Электрическое одеяло

Категория продукта Электрическое одеяло, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Автомобиль электрическое одеяло, Электрические под одеяло поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Электрические над одеяло R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Электрическое одеяло Поставщики

В Соединенных Штатах и Канаде электрическое одеяло является одеяло с устройством комплексного электрического отопления обычно размещается над верхней простыня. В Великобритании и Содружества, электрическое одеяло обычно относится к электрической простыней (Электрический наматрасник), который находится ниже нижней простыня. Электрические одеяла, как правило, имеют элемент управления производит блок, который регулирует количество тепла одеяло. Одеяла для больших размеров кровати часто имеют отдельные элементы управления для каждой стороны кровати. Электрическое одеяло может использоваться для предварительного подогрева постели перед использованием или держать пассажиров в тепле, а в постели.

Некоторые современные «низкого напряжения» Электроодеяла (например, автомобиль одеяло) имеют тонкие волокна углерода провода и работать на 12-24 вольт. Эти одеяла более комфортно и даже безопаснее, чем обычные 110/240 вольт одеяла.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Отправить Запрос

Kevin Wong

Mr. Kevin Wong

Электронная Почта:

sales1@u-per.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-574-27891178

Fax:86-574-27891175

Мобильный Телефон:+8613738489846Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:sales1@u-per.com

Адрес Компании :No. 930, Qiushi Road, Jishigang Industrial Park, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang

мобильный сайт

http://ru.makeheat.net

Company Details
  • Ningbo Makeheat Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Manufacturer , Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , Oceania , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE, GS, ISO9001, FDA, VDE, CSA, SSA, S-Mark
  • Description:Car Electric Blanket, Electric Under Blanket, Electric Over Blanket, Electric Heating Cape
Ningbo Makeheat Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd Car Electric Blanket, Electric Under Blanket, Electric Over Blanket, Electric Heating Cape
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.makeheat.netScan to visit

Electric Blanket

Home > Products > Electric Blanket
Product categories of Electric Blanket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Car Electric Blanket, Electric Under Blanket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Over Blanket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
China Electric Blanket Suppliers

In the United States and Canada, an Electric Blanket is a blanket with an integrated electrical heating device usually placed above the top bed sheet. In the United Kingdom and Commonwealth, electric blanket commonly refers to an electric underblanket (electric mattress pad), which is placed below the bottom bed sheet. Electric blankets usually have a control unit which adjusts the amount of heat the blanket produces. Blankets for larger sized beds often have separate controls for each side of the bed. The electric blanket may be used to pre-heat the bed before use or to keep the occupant warm while in bed.

Some modern "low voltage" electric blankets (such as Car Blanket) have thin carbon fiber wires and work on 12 to 24 volts. These blankets are more comfortable and even safer than ordinary 110/240 volt blankets.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Makeheat Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin Wong Mr. Kevin Wong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier